Boredom

Right now I am so bored. I know only boring people are supposed to be bored, but I am so bored that I literally can’t even work out what to do.

I mean, today i’ve done a bit of uni work, applied for a job, looked at houses on rightmove, played sims, but really i’ve just been trying to work out what to do to pass the time. I’m doing these things literally because I’m bored, but then they don’t even make me slightly even less bored. It’s like my brain is just completely numb, and has no interest in anything.

So for the last 2 weeks I’ve been working 5-6 days a week, and when I’m at work I’m not really that bored. I’m doing things, I’m talking to loads of different people, and I’m actually doing stuff. Here’s my problem. I don’t know what to do when I’m not at work anymore, or when I don’t really have my uni work to do. Basically, I feel like I’ve got barely anything to do for uni anymore, I spent so much time before Easter doing my work that I basically don’t have enough to keep my interested.

I really have no idea what to do, so now I’m just writing this… but I already got bored of this like 2 minutes ago… anyway…. I’m bored. Make me less bored.

Sarah

Leave a Reply

