Day 4

Wow. 4 days in and I’m still going strong. Today I actually ordered some new food, as I didn’t want to risk getting bored of the same 6 breakfasts, 4 lunches and 5 dinners. Ordered a bunch of nice sounding bars and a couple of types of flavoured coffee etc, just for when I don’t feel like just drinking water or normal coffee and want a bit of a change. Should be here on Monday, as I ordered it Saturday night and don’t desperately need it.

Today I had:

Bacon and Cheese Eggs for breakfast. They were okay. I thought they tasted too strong of bacon and egg flavour though, but the consistency was alright, and was nice and filling.

Overall: 6/10. As I said the flavour was really too powerful for me, but saying that I wouldn’t mind eating them again.

Then I had Pasta Carbonara for tea. It was great – like really. I love pasta, and I love the fact that I can eat things that I normally would do, without half the mess and still lose weight!

I would give it a 10/10. There is literally nothing I would change about it. I loved the consistency and the flavour!

For tea I had a Vanilla Shake. This time it was even better than the last one. Going to give today’s milkshake an 8/10 – probably because my partner seems to be better than shaking them than I am, and they always come out nicer when he does them for me 🙂

Anyway, really quick today. I’ve only got 3 weeks left and uni, and the lack of motivation that I have to do anything other than obsess about this diet has to be dealt with.

Sarah

Leave a Reply

