Day 5

Todays been a good day again.

Breakfast: Chocolate Shake. Even better than last time, as I shook it for longer and it was even more creamier than last time. I’m giving it a 7.5/10.

Lunch: Indian Curry with Rice. I really loved the taste of this, and the other people with me couldn’t help but tell me how lovely it smelled and looked. It was just the right amount of spicy, and was really nice and creamy. One thing that I did think about the curry was that the rice did see very firm, and I think it could have done with maybe 30 seconds more, even though I did follow the instructions.

Despite this I really loved it, and I’m going to give it a 9/10, taking one of for the rice. If when I cook this next the rice is soft it will definitely be a 10.

For Tea I had the Sausage Mix again. I really loved it last time, and just couldn’t wait another day to have it again. This time, I didn’t have it with lettuce as I felt I didn’t need it, and I realised just how strong the herbs were. It was absolutely lovely. Again, straight 10/10. Nothing I would change about it at all.

One thing I want to say about this diet overall is that I am hardly ever hungry any more. I mean, I literally didn’t eat anything at all into four today, because I didn’t feel like I wanted anything. It just seems that my appetite has disappeared. Despite this, I really do look forward to all my meals, as they are lovely and filling.

Sarah

Leave a Reply

